Skip to content

By Mail or In Person

Westario Power Inc.
RR #2, 24 Eastridge Rd
Walkerton,Ontario
N0G 2V0

Business Hours

Conservation Department: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm EST, Monday to Friday

Customer Service Department: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm EST, Monday to Friday

Operations & Engineering Dept: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm EST, Monday to Friday

By Email

Collections Department: collections@westario.com

Conservation Department: conservation@westario.com

Customer Service Department: customer.service@westario.com

Engineering Department: engineering@westario.com

Finance Department: finance@westario.com

Human Resources: hr@westario.com

Operations Department: operations@westario.com

By Fax

Main Office Fax: 519-507-6887

Toll Free Fax: 855-507-6887